Hi,
We're using the rolling builds feature with "Do not cancel running builds" option, but it looks not working as expected.
- Build 1.0.14478 was running
- Another commit happened on the same branch
- 1.0.14478 was canceled, and 1.0.14479 started
Can we avoid such a situation?

#1 Posted by Feodor Fitsner Support staff on 28 Mar, 2025 06:00 PM
Will take a look - looks like a bug.
Feodor Fitsner closed this discussion on 28 May, 2025 09:03 PM.